Bromley House Editions

The Open Door

by Alan Sillitoe

The Open Door follows Saturday Night and Sunday Morning as the final volume in the Seaton series. Returning on a troopship from Malaya in 19 …

Available (Published: November 2012)
ISBN: 9781907869631


Click here for full info...

Penny Lace

by Hilda Lewis

The first book in Bromley House Editions, reprinting important Nottinghamshire writers from the past. A gritty historical novel set in the l …

Available (Published: September 2010)
ISBN: 9781905512966


Click here for full info...